Special Barangay and SK elections in Silvino Lubos and Lavezares

Six villages in Northern Samar had a special Barangay and SK elections on December 15, 2007. These were conducted in the villages of Imelda, Victory, Geparangan de Tunag, Senonogan de Tubang and Diit de Turag, in Silvino Lubos town, and Barangay Balicuatro in Lavezares town.The October 29 Barangay and SK elections in those areas were postponed when armed men disrupted the village and SK

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post